clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Van Bortel Ford, Inc.. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (585) 869-9733.

Our Team

Kitty Van Bortel
President
kitty@vanbortelgroup.com

Ruth Perrin
Assistant to the President
rperrin@vanbortelgroup.com

Fran Butera
General Manager
fbutera@vanbortelford.com

Maureen Nunn
Customer Relations
mnunn@vanbortelford.com

Allen Hawkins
New Car Sales Manager
ahawkins@vanbortelford.com

Lee Daubenspeck
Sales Manager
ldaubenspeck@vanbortelford.com

Mark Hawkins
Delivery Specialist
mhawkins@vanbortelford.com

Paul Bowers
Sales Consultant
pbowers@vanbortelford.com

Steve Miller
Sales Consultant
smiller@vanbortelford.com

Claxton Wells
Sales Consultant
cwells@vanbortelford.com

Christin Lanzalaco
Sales Consultant
clanzalaco@vanbortelford.com
(585) 222-0235

Jerry Reyes
Sales Consultant
greyes@vanbortelford.com

Matt German
Internet Sales Consultant
mgerman@vanbortelford.com
(585) 222-0241

Bryan Zemaitis
Business Manager
bzemaitis@vanbortelford.com

Jake McClelland
Business Manager
jmcclelland@vanbortelford.com

George Lunney
Fleet Sales
glunney@vanbortelford.com

Tom Anne
Service Manager
tanne@vanbortelford.com

Steve Malin
Shop Foreman
smalin@vanbortelford.com

Steve Rupel
Certified Senior Master
Technician/Shop Foreman

Doug Hicks
Service Advisor

Yanni Psomiadis
Service Advisor

Kelly Diakogiannis
Service Appointment Coordinator

Tom Brownyard
Quick Lane Service Advisor

Ryan Miller
Service Advisor

Scott Byers
Service Dispatcher
sbyers@vanbortelford.com

Mike Lusk
Certified Senior Master
Diesel Technician

George Huss
Technician

Brad Gattelaro
Certified Senior
Master Technician

Andy Smith
Technician

Greg Gustafson
Technician

Eric Heberle
Technician

Rick Knaak
Technician

Anthony Rossotti
Technician

Aaron Bonner
Technician

Cody Kay
Technician

Eric Leeper
Warranty Administrator

Mark Henning
Parts Counter Representative

Jim Stahl
Parts Manager
jstahl@vanbortelford.com

Bill Traver
Parts Counter Representative

Ron Smith
Parts Counter Representative

Glen Wilmot
Parts Manager
gwilmot@vanbortelford.com

Brett Meister
Wholesale Parts Sales

Sam Mulberry
Wholesale Parts Sales

Rich Murray
Certified Senior
Master Technician

Jay Fullerton
Retail Delivery Coordinator
jfullerton@vanbortelford.com

Karen Ann Farruggia
Service Appointment Coordinator

Krista Joblonsky
Cashier/Receptionist

Mike Brock
Lot Manager

Mike Tiss
Office Manager/CPA
mtiss@vanbortelford.com

Christina Zemaitis
Accounts Receivable

Pam Rockwell
Accounts Payable